Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadview Heights

5 rating

Super well done haircut, 10/10 ?

1 rating

Showed up and checked in never told would have a longer then normal wait time. 7 online people hadn't even showed up yet and all came at once and taken before me even tho I had been in the store for over 2 hours already waiting never going back to this place.

5 rating

Ingrid is the Best around.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Clay C. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Super well done haircut, 10/10 ?"

1
William K. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Showed up and checked in never told would have a longer then normal wait time. 7 online people hadn"

5
CLEHulk H. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Ingrid is the Best around."

5
James G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Amazing service and talent, Jason did great on my haircut and the included massage was awesome! Wil"

5
Vera I. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Great place, very professional."

5
robert k. | August 13, 2021 Google

" All the people that work there are very nice and very professional and they all do good haircuts"

5
brian m. | June 19, 2021 Google

" AWESOME. Experience !!"

1
Becky B. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I was told at noon to register my appointment so i did. They told me come back at 1 pm so i did...1"

5
William T. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Becky is the best stylist! Always does an amazing job with my hair. Kudos to Becky!!!"

4
Michael G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I?ve been coming here for haircuts since they?ve opened over three years ago. The overall experienc"