Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadview Heights

1 rating

Showed up and checked in never told would have a longer then normal wait time. 7 online people hadn't even showed up yet and all came at once and taken before me even tho I had been in the store for over 2 hours already waiting never going back to this place.

5 rating

Ingrid is the Best around.

5 rating

Amazing service and talent, Jason did great on my haircut and the included massage was awesome! Will definitely be coming back each month!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
William K. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Showed up and checked in never told would have a longer then normal wait time. 7 online people hadn"

5
CLEHulk H. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Ingrid is the Best around."

5
James G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Amazing service and talent, Jason did great on my haircut and the included massage was awesome! Wil"

5
Vera I. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Great place, very professional."

5
robert k. | August 13, 2021 Google

" All the people that work there are very nice and very professional and they all do good haircuts"

5
brian m. | June 19, 2021 Google

" AWESOME. Experience !!"

1
Becky B. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I was told at noon to register my appointment so i did. They told me come back at 1 pm so i did...1"

5
William T. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Becky is the best stylist! Always does an amazing job with my hair. Kudos to Becky!!!"

4
Michael G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I?ve been coming here for haircuts since they?ve opened over three years ago. The overall experienc"

4
Sean C. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Great experience and very friendly staff. They upgrade to VIP upon first visit at this location."